Meet the 2024/25 FTC Committee

Fishbourne Tennis Club committee comprises seven active members of the club who have stepped forward to take on  various roles in the day to day administration and long term planning of all aspects of the club. They are volunteers who receive no remuneration. The committee meets three or four times a year in the clubhouse when paid-up members of FTC are welcome to attend as observers. If you would like to join the committee, or have a special area of expertise that you feel could benefit the club, please get in touch with any committee member.

FTC committee members for 2024/25, as confirmed at the FTC annual meeting on 24 April 2024, are as follows:

Chair: Simone Head. [email protected]


Vice chair: Bob Murray. [email protected]

Membership Secretary: Ivor Smith. [email protected]

Treasurer: Bryan Doling. [email protected]

Welfare Officer: Debbie Jupe. [email protected]

Tournament Director: Kate Gurl. [email protected]

Committee Member: Graham Herrington. [email protected]